SHRI SHANTAVEER ARTS AND COMMERCE COLLEGE,

BABALESHWAR Tq:Dist:VIJAYAPUR

2023-24 Committee

Sl.No	Department	Name of the Staff	Designation	Signature
1	Time Table	Dr.V.B.Patil	Chairman	
	Internal Exam	Dr.G.P.Sale	Member	
		Shri.M.S.Talabakkanavar	Member	
2	Cultural	Dr.M.C.Nigashetty	Chairman	
		Miss N.S.Savali	Member	
		Smt. J.N.Metri	Member	
3	Sports	Prof.H.S.Kuchanur	Chairman	
		Shri.M.S.Talabakkanavar	Member	
		Shri.B.M.Utnal	Member	
4	Library	Dr.S.I.Biradar	Chairman	
		Shri.B.M.Utnal	Member	
		Smt.L.B.Athani	Member	
		Librarian	Member	
5	Placement Cell &	Dr.N.P.Biradar	Chairman	
	Career Cell Scholarships	Smt. L.B.Athani	Member	
6	SC/ST Cell/Scoutrs & Guides/Red Cross	Dr.G.P.Sale	Chairman	
7	Students Welfare	Dr.N.P.Biradar	Chairman	
8	Women's Empowerment	Miss. N.S.Savali	Chairman	
		Dr.S.I.Biradar	Member	
9	Sexual Harassment	Smt L.B.Athani	Chairman	
	Anti Raging	Shri.A.B.Nayak	Member	
10	Tour and Picknic	Miss.N.S.Savali	Chairman	
		Shri.M.S.Talabakkanavar	Member	
11	ID Card	Prof.H.S.Kuchanur	Chairman	
		Shri.A.B.Ingalagi	Member	
12	ಕಾರ್ಯಾಧ್ಯಕ್ಷರು	Dr.S.I.Biradar		

Chri Shantaveer Arts & Commerce College, Babaleshwar (5202)

SHRI SHANTAVEER ARTS AND COMMERCE COLLEGE,

BABALESHWAR Tq:Dist:VIJAYAPUR

2022-23 Committee

Sl.No	Department	Name of the Staff	Designation	Signature
1	Time Table	Dr.V.B.Patil	Chairman	SP
	Internal Exam	Dr.M.C.Nigashetty	Member	Fret
		Shri. K.R.Jonganavar	Member	
2	Cultural	Dr.S.I.Biradar	Chairman	300
		Miss N.S.Savali	Member	
		Shri. M.T.Yadav	Member -	Jan Roy
3	Sports	Prof.H.S.Kuchanur	Chairman	QU-
		Shri.Mahantesh	Member	lal
		Talabakanavar	2.5 C	Meides
4	Library	Dr.J.R.Havinal	Chairman	
		Shri B.M.Utnal	Member	Bung
		Shri Mahantesh Talabakanayar	Member	martest
5	Placement & Career Cell Scholarships	Dr.N.P.Biradar	Chairman	12h
		Smt Laxmi Athani	Member	- BR
6	SC/ST Cell/Scouts & Guides/Red Cross	Dr.G.P.Sale	Chairman	(HA
7	Student Welfare	Dr.N.P.Biradar	Chairman	bert
8	Women Empowerment	Miss N.S.Savali	Chairman	
		Dr.S.I.Biradar	Member	hos
9	Sexual Harassment Anti Raging	Smt Laxmi Athani	Chairman	- A
		Shri.A.B.Nayak	Member	Aniza
10	Tour and Picknic	Dr.J.R.Havinal	Chairman	100-100-
		Shri A.R.Naik	Member	Ship
		Miss N.S.Savali	Member	
11	ID Card	Dr.V.B.Patil	Chairman	52
		Shri.K.R.Jonganavar	Member	
		Smt Laxmi Athani	Member	- Tak
12	ಕಾರ್ಯಾಧ್ಯಕ್ಷರು	Dr.M.C.Nigashetty		MA-1

Principal, hri Shantaveer Arts & Commerce College, Babaleshwar

Sel